DickSwinglow4U 36 / M
"Hello Ladies"
Peoria, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 8, 2003

To view all of
DickSwinglow4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DickSwinglow4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,320 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,936,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zoeyangel1
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
JCBabydoll69
Online NOW!
California, United States
Cameltoe201569
Colorado, United States
bushykitty
Georgia, United States
meliciousgirl
Arizona, United States
kittykellyfuxs
Singapore, Singapore
sarysexy
Jalisco, Mexico
Hornybeautiful90
Idaho, United States
kat1325
Arizona, United States
 
Status
DickSwinglow4U 36/M
Peoria, Arizona
Introduction
Well endowed single male, looking for single women. Possibly select couples for mfm. I'm not only hung but yes ladies, I know how to use it VERY well. Looooove to eat pussy and guarantee you'll cum within minutes. And then cum and cum again though. I love women who dress sexy in the bedroom for their partner.

Open to pretty much any situations. Let's meet, play and see what happens. Not specifically looking for just a one time thing or just a fwb situation or anything. Let's just see what happens.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun girls to have lots of great times with. Some hot sex, a lot of oral. Anal a plus but not a requirement, lol. Condoms used unless/until we really get to know each other.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

View more of DickSwinglow4U's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Peoria, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 7, 1980
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: