Dianedear1 64 / T
"Top of the year to all!"
edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 5, 2010

To view all of
Dianedear1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dianedear1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,366 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,065,988 Active Members!*
Friends Network
horny11182
Alberta, Canada
bidredram03
Idaho, United States
grtpretender
Alberta, Canada
PortaAntesAssoc
California, United States
gingerleedior
Alberta, Canada
sexpot4419
Arkansas, United States
XxxApocalypse
Alberta, Canada
handsonme54
Oregon, United States
al52431
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Dianedear1 64/T
edmonton, Alberta , Canada
HOT and horny tonight and need some loving. I can travel.
Introduction
I am a cd bottom looking for good times in Edmonton. one on one sex interests me but I wouldn't mind trying some group action. I am always willing to try some bondage and or blindfolds. I have a soft smooth body with a tight pussy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I go over to meet my date, knock on his door. He answers and
I enter. He takes my coat to hang it up then grabs me and pushes
his body agains mine againt the wall. He kisses me all over
and gently caresses me. After he gets me HOT we go to the couch
where he sits me down and firmly rolls me over and ties my
hands behind my back. He kisses and rubs me everywhere then
forces me to suck his cock. He gets HARD then carries me to
his bed where he has his way with me ... several times. Forcing
me to pleasure him while I lay helpless to his every whim.
After he has his way with me he calls some friends over to
play with me while I am still bound and helpless.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dianedear1's responses

Information
  • 64 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 28, 1952
Hometown: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: HD Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: