Diane_4_U 61 / T
"CD Sissy Boy Slut"
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 19, 2005

To view all of
Diane_4_U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Diane_4_U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,658,231 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danaer3
Online NOW!
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
michellebysfo
Online NOW!
Guam, United States
specialtranny
Liguria, Italy
notti_fella
Singapore, Singapore
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
discreetseeker65
Singapore, toa payoh
NYKIA2
Maryland, United States
shirleyts
Oregon, United States
royNsam
Selangor, Malaysia
 
Status
Diane_4_U 61/T
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
Introduction
Back in SG looking for guys that can meet me as male or dressed. You will like both.....

My Ideal Person Genuine and honest. Fun loving with a great sense of humour. Someone who can push their sexual limits.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Linkin Park, Bamboo

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Role playing game with a sexy nurse and a school girl at the
same time. Both ladies were very mature and very sexy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Diane_4_U's responses

Information
  • 61 / TS/TV/TG
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 1, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: