Diane427 65 / F
"Post op (M2F) (NO MALE PARTS) so chill out,relax i wont bite...hard"
North Sioux City, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 4, 2013

To view all of
Diane427's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Diane427's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
cddodotv
Quebec, Canada
tigerlily1519
New York, United States
Hellfire201
Nebraska, United States
williamt63
North Carolina, United States
JennyLoves3
Pennsylvania, United States
505dana
Iowa, United States
hope4fun
Nebraska, United States
Munter56
With my horses, Sweden
 
Status
Diane427 65/F
North Sioux City, South Dakota
Introduction
Okay so I am a post op ...big deal, I have NO male parts so don't bother to look for them...I am not really interested in single guys or photos of there "appendages". I am definitely not into young people...(under age 40).

I think I have a sense of humor, ...well...kinda, at least I think my jokes are funny, that is when I remember the punch line. I am not a big fan of drama (go cry someplace else), I am easy to get along with ( as long as you agree with everything I say, imply, or think.

I will be really really pissed off if you take my pics and post them without my permission...and to all those homophobic self righteous idiots no you may not have my pics or anything else I write or we might see each other with our attorneys over a table...enough said on that...

I believe the start to any relationship worth having must have these key elements , honesty, respect, and trust. I do prefer bi Females, or Females with a male.

I am a bi female who is laid back ,a good listener as well as a good lover. who enjoys other females who are bi or lesbian. I do have a roommate who will only play if you ask.

I enjoy oral and highly anal erotic play, as well as bondage but only if desired by all. I do not desire males only, unless there is something you enjoy that is a turn on for me.I prefer a bi female.

I am creative and very real and can travel or host. In warmer times I have a camper and enjoy travel and camping.

Sooooo, if your still reading STOP, take a look at my pics (I have a lot of em. them, THEN if your so inclined drop me a line or two , and >>>> IF<<<<<<< your within a distance of 3-400 miles we might meet...over that YOU pay air fair... (like that will happen).

My Ideal Person She is kind has a liberal spirit, and not into drama. A person who can feel comfortable with me. And is laid back someone who has a sense of humor, feels the need for another female .

A person who enjoys eating,(food) LOL, and doesn't take life seriously in that it affects her perspective. A sense of humor, enjoys social drinking and going out.

Someone who is okay with a female that is over 50 a little on the heavy side and size D breasts.

And open to sharing new ideas and adventures,

AND.... (heres the important part... so pay attention.... you absoliutly must like animals, (not alligators, snakes and that) but im talking about cats and dogs...and stupid gold fish.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Black Keys, Adele, Pink Floyd, Santana, Eric Clapton,
Jimmy Hendrex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ellen D. She is such a turn on

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Diane427's responses

Information
  • 65 / female
  • North Sioux City, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 11, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: