DiamondLilandRJ 52 / 57 / C
"Practising snowbirds, looking for the ultimate winter getaway experience."
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 15, 2002

To view all of
DiamondLilandRJ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DiamondLilandRJ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,163 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,070,911 Active Members!*
 
Status
DiamondLilandRJ 52/C
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Getting Ready for Our Next Travel Adventure - Destinations: Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona, Tucson, Indio, Palm Springs & Las Vegas.
Introduction
Fall 2016 & Winter 2017 we will be in Las Vegas, Arizona (Flagstaff, Sedona, Phoenix & Tucson area), Palm Springs area and back to Las Vegas.

We are an experienced, fun couple who enjoy meeting similarly-minded couples and women for travel, socializing, friendship, and intimate fun. We are a professional couple who are equally comfortable camping in a tent or indulging ourselves in a 5-star hotel. We are both nudists and enjoy visiting nude beaches & resorts and would love to find a place in or around Calgary to work on our overall tans.

We have been in the lifestyle since 2002 and have been members or guests of many lifestyle clubs. While we enjoy the club setting, we have found that we prefer smaller house parties with 10 – 15 people. However, what we enjoy most are the intimate meetings with other couples or singles. We have found that meeting in a pressure-free situation over dinner or drinks, with no expectations, works best. While we don’t have any rules about playing or not playing on a first date, we respect the preferences of others. We are happy to host, visit others’ homes or have sexy trysts at neutral locations, especially on our travels.

Lil – She is 57 5’5”, 140 lbs, red hair and brown eyes. She is bi, and enjoys the passion of group play with males and females equally. She loves to please her partners and is very talented in doing so. She is well-traveled and well-read, can hold up her end of any conversation and loves to laugh. She can make anyone feel at ease.
Rick – He is 52, 6’2”, 225 lbs, with brown hair, clean-shaven (finally lost his moustache) and green eyes. He is straight, but not homophobic, and also enjoys group play. He loves to pleasure the ladies and has acquired a great deal of skill in doing so. He is intelligent, with a wry sense of humour – a true combination of brains and brawn.

My Ideal Person We are looking for similarly-minded couples or single women who would enjoy getting together, having a great time and seeing where things lead. We would like to find special people to meet with for dinners, drinks, dancing and playing. We would love to find some friends to join us for a local weekend getaway or our vacations, for great times and great fun and great play.

We are full swap couple, and enjoy playing in a group, same room or separate rooms.

We have met some lifelong friends in the lifestyle and had some hot one-night stands. We have enjoyed both, although maintaining ongoing friendships is obviously a preferred result. However, we don’t mind hooking up with out-of-towners or visitors for some short-term lust.

Couples

We don’t mind meeting with newbies and sharing our experiences and showing them the ropes. While we will respect your desire to go slow, if you’re only prepared to consider soft swinging, we are probably not the couple for you. Also, if you believe that it’s only about the women, we don’t believe that sex is a spectator sport, so we’re probably not the couple for you. But if you enjoy the excitement of sharing new, erotic adventures with your partner and a drama-free, no pressure couple, then we may just be the couple for you.

Ladies

Ladies, if you’re looking to travel and see the world, but don’t want to do it by yourselves, then do we have an offer for you. Ideally, we’d love to find a compatible travel partner to join us on our journeys.

While you are truly the unicorns of the lifestyle, we have enough experiences to know that you really exist, and well worth the endeavour. We can provide you with the pleasure of both male and female contact in a safe, no-pressure environment. We know how to keep everyone involved and being the centre of attention.

Guys

While we are generally not seeking single guys, Lil occasionally enjoys a MFM threesome. If you want to be selected, you need to have a photo of more than your genitals and more than one line in your profile.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Moody Blues, Eric Clapton

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Group Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DiamondLilandRJ's responses

Information
  • 52/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 10, 1964 April 20, 1959
Travels to: Palm Springs, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 185-187 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Business (Management) Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Green Brown