Df999 40 / M
"Just looking for Adult fun.. I'm a very very erotic guy, sex plays a huge part of my life...."
Connacht, Ireland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 11, 2011

To view all of
Df999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Df999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,983,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
furious904
Online NOW!
California, United States
WNCCuckoldcpl
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
helstonguy84
Cornwall, United Kingdom
LetsGoDutch
Illinois, United States
shonan_boy
Kanagawa, Japan
DazzGeanni
New South Wales, Australia
dnhxxx
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Highburyal1972
London, United Kingdom
ForksFinedAmble
mayo, Ireland
 
Status
Df999 40/M
Connacht, , Ireland
happy valentines day people
Introduction
hi , I'm pretty easy going , just ask me & I'll tell you .. I'm on here a while & have spoken to some very nice people on here & some crazy people (you know who you are ) but 99% are good ... Love to chat to you , male or female, couples .. Who ever 😊👍🏼😍

My Ideal Person Horny , open minded , sexy people .. It's that simple once I like you I'll reply back

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to go to a swinging party.. have sex with very woman there..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Df999's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Connacht, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 26, 1976
Hometown: ballymote, ballymote
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Paramedic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: