DevilDocMN 52 / M
"I have a room for the Big O hotel take over, need a partner to cause mischief and mayhem with."
Elk River, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 19, 2013

To view all of
DevilDocMN's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DevilDocMN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,122,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wellhungwanted
Minnesota, United States
2inone3
Wisconsin, United States
GentleTouches94
Minnesota, United States
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
curiouswicpl5864
Wisconsin, United States
leathernlace274
Minnesota, United States
LatexKatGirl
Minnesota, United States
mncpl4ever
Minnesota, United States
6869freaky
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
DevilDocMN 52/M
Elk River, Minnesota
In St. Cloud, downtown hotel, looking for a partner for bar hopping and whatever else pops up.
Introduction
Just out of a long term relationship, and out to have fun and make some new friends.

Ok, I'm not built like a horse, although I'm not minni me either, little above average, with some girth. Have never been asked "are you in yet?"

Usually has to be mugged or "hit over the head" before I get the point that playtime will now begin (just too damn respectful).

I will not initiate contact with people I haven't previously been introduced to, specially couples, I just find that rude and intrusive.

If I "hotlist or flirt" then I'm definitely interested. The rest is up to you.

Oh, and by the way, I'M STRAIGHT.

My Ideal Person I hate endless emails or IM's. Lets just meet, because you can never really tell anything about a person until you have looked them in the eyes.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DevilDocMN's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Elk River, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 16, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None