DevSauDdorf 55 / M
"DevSauSucht"
Dusseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 9, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DevSauDdorf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vornhinten
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
manda210
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
dirtymind77
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
DevSauDdorf 55/M
Dusseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Introduction
ich bin devoter Bi-Mann und suche hier einen oder mehrere dominante Leute mit Treffmöglichkeit die mich benutzen und wo ich dienen muss Geschlecht,Nationalität egal.Ich lecke blase gern,mag Maulfick,Gesichtbesamung,Bukkake,Ns evt.Anal bin bei Anal aber noch unerfahren.Würde auch DW,LLL,Gummi,Maske usw.anziehen falls ihr sowas habt.Da ich kein Premiummitglied bin kann ich meine Nachrichten leider nicht lesen.Bei Frauen kann ich auch dominant sein oder switchen.

My Ideal Person Ich suche schlanke bis leicht mollige dominante intim rasierte Leute Nationalität,Geschlecht egal gerne mehrere Viel/Oftmengenspritzer und Ns-Spender/innen,Gruppen,TS,TV,DWT.Bei Frauen kann ich auch dominant sein sein oder switchen.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of DevSauDdorf's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Dusseldorf, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 31, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue