Deus_1980 36 / M
"Buscando amistad con mujeres guapas de a coruña, habladme y conozcamonos :)"
A Coruña, Galicia, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 15, 2006

To view all of
Deus_1980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Deus_1980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Babygurlslut
Sussex, United Kingdom
YourBeautyQueen
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Gostasmt
London, United Kingdom
Ceciardiente12
Distrito Federal, Argentina
mamoiselle
Ile de France, France
Kiki69691978
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
_Tiffany_
Dublin, Ireland
nicegirl4somefun
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
mariamaarti
Catalunya, Spain
 
Status
Deus_1980 36/M
A Coruña, Galicia , Spain
Intentando conocer a alguna chica interesante
Introduction
Mejor preguntad que siempre estoy intentando charlar y no me hablais

My Ideal Person Persona alegre que desborde alegria y me haga pasarlo bien

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sexo con una mujer desconocida que venga y me incite a hacerlo
siendo directa

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sí, Jessica Alba, Angelina Jolie. Me gusta su mirada,
me transmite confianza

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Deus_1980's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • A Coruña, Galicia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 11, 1980
Travels to: Asturias, Spain
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: analista programador
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish, English, Portuguese, galego
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: