Desi_Rascal_69 31 / M
"You tried the cowboys now try the mixed race Indian ;)"
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 10, 2010

To view all of
Desi_Rascal_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Desi_Rascal_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,908,112 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Trisha_P
Maharashtra, India
SecretSlut100
Louisiana, United States
scorpiovelvet321
Arizona, United States
bighart1001
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
sms40
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
sexymilf361
Alberta, Canada
EroticCougarXXX
Nevada, United States
vahine
Provence (PACA), France
 
Status
Desi_Rascal_69 31/M
Birmingham, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Back again. Who is meeting up this new year for some new shenanigans?
Introduction
I am new here so be gentle. Or I may have to bite! Lucky to be alive so looking to enjoy life again and explore my mischievous side. I can be a gentleman in the street but a freak in the sheets. I could write anything here and I really don't think it would make a difference. Plus I doubt people even read this! You can't truly get to know someone until you spend time/speak with them.

However if you are still reading. . . I'm a man of many talents and always up for some fun! I am half Portuguese and half Indian. Being at a party or in private or even in public places my mischievous side is always ready to play! Pretty much open minded. I am very much down to earth and treat people the way I would like to be treated. I'm caring, considerate and have a huge. . . Heart . It's hard to advertise yourself without sounding foolish.

I can be wild and have a very high sex drive but that doesn't mean I'm easy and will sleep/meet with anyone and everyone. I am NOT into males but roasting a woman could be on the cards. But NOT GAY/BI!!!!

So ladies message me. What you got to lose??? Can you handle the banter? But what I will say is don't judge me from the colour of my skin but the contents of my character. My personality is who I am. My attitude depends on who u are. I'm only responsible for what I say. Not for what you understand.

But as I am only standard member it means I cannot message people or view people most the time! So if you like what you see don't hesitate to say hi, drop a message or even give me your email. It be worth your while

My Ideal Person Open to suggestions... I am not fussy but I have to get along with you firstly and also you must be able to hold a conversation as well as make me laugh.....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Desi_Rascal_69's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 3, 1985
Travels to: Birmingham, Ontario
Hometown: Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sports Masseuse
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Punjabi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: