DesiDude1234 38 / M
"Looking for ongoing Friendship"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
DesiDude1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DesiDude1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,030,369 Active Members!*
 
Status
DesiDude1234 38/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
Hello Everyone,

I have been on the site for little time now and looking to explore my sexuality. First of all let me say, I am married Indian Male. I am sure not many are interested in married male so let me get that out of the way first. We can all talk about why we are here when we are married but everyone has there own story. I am looking for friend and where we don't necessarily have to meet one and another. I am looking for someone to get to know and if the chemistry is there and connection is there then something ongoing for long time hopefully involved meeting regularly and not for sex to hang out. I do prefer that you are married or attach so that we have equal understanding but if you are single and OK with married male than I am not oppose to it.

I am very sexually active and kinky and I enjoy everything sexually and I would try everything once, maybe even try second time just to make sure. I could be very sensual and rough or good mixture of both.

My Ideal Person I am looking for married or attach, down to earth individual for ongoing discreet fun. I would like to just find one person and with that person explore more as partner.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to find a nice lady that is my partner in a crime
and we would explore all fantasy that are listed :) I really
want to explore as couple.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of DesiDude1234's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 15, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: IT Consultant
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None