Derek_The_Undead 55 / M
"One or two hormones still fire (I think)"
London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 30, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Derek_The_Undead's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,661,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
silkytouch1
Washington, United States
Lilybeth64
Essex, United Kingdom
the_room_novelty
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Derek_The_Undead 55/M
London, London , United Kingdom
My loins are astir...
Introduction
I rather dislike writing about myself - it seems rather uncouth. I am what I am in the eyes of others. However, being force to pen someting, I could say this:

I'd like to think of myself as being balanced, empathic and a viewer of 'the big picture'. I am generally reserved but good company around people I like and respect. Time-wasters and nasty people get no truck from me - but I always try to see the best in people (for a while, at least). I have been married for a long while, and whilst happy in most regards, there is a gaping hole - sex and sensuality. So I'm on this site looking for experiences that will block that gaping hole for a time. This is hardly a unique situation, I know.

When I log on to ths site I usually head for the caht rooms and you will find me there - trying to entertain the people I know allowing myself to be a a little naughty.

I am discreet and am unwilling to divulge too much information in here - but I'm happy to open up to people I know

My Ideal Person Married or attached probably....looking for the same experiences as me. I like women who like to dress well and have an exhibitionist streak in them. I am aroused by watching women take their clothes off confidently and show themselves knowing that this will arouse me. You will be very discreet and understand our limits.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to mention.....but will include Dylan

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Derek_The_Undead's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 3, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Cosmonaut
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses