Der_Padre 50 / M
"Ich bin auf der Suche nach Spass"
Minden, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2007

To view all of
Der_Padre's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Der_Padre's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,919,981 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Der_Padre 50/M
Minden, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Introduction
Ein kleiner Seitensprung ?? Diskret und ohne Verpflichtungen !! Ich bin nicht prĂ¼de und weiss recht gut was ich will. Neugierig geworden ?? Dann teste es aus und schreib mich an !!
Ach ja .... ich bin in keinster Weise Bi veranlagt ...

My Ideal Person Du solltest ... unkompliziert , humorvoll und neugierig sein.
Wenn du dann noch schamlos und sexbesessen bist und Lust hast deine Fantasien auszuleben .....

Bist du bei mir genau richtig !!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Depeche Mode

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nein .... habe ich nicht.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Der_Padre's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Minden, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 29, 1966
Hometown: Minden, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Arbeiter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German, Englisch
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses