DerVerwoehner81 35 / M
"Bin schnell geil"
Würzburg, Bavaria, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 30, 2009

To view all of
DerVerwoehner81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DerVerwoehner81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,135 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,511,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ute835
Lower Saxony, Germany
Sexgirl2ret45
Bayern, Deutschland
SexyChiaraxxx
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
chirpbug
Saxony, Germany
KleinesLuder2016
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
WantYourDick18
Bavaria, Germany
Indrasuchtsex
Hesse, Germany
alex780005
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
laura279
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
 
Status
DerVerwoehner81 35/M
Würzburg, Bavaria , Germany
Zu Besuch in Leipzig welche Frau hat Lust auf ein geiles Treffen. Einfach melden
Introduction
Hi ich hab immer und immer wieder Lust auf geilen hemmungslosen Sex mit einer Frau und das nicht nur einmal. Bin sehr schnell erregbar und ich bin beim Sex für so gut wie alles zu haben solang es spaß macht, was ich nicht will sind schmerzen.

My Ideal Person einfach melden und wir werden sehen was draus wird. Bin nur an Frauen interessiert, only Women

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nein

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of DerVerwoehner81's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Würzburg, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 16, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: