Dennis-TX 65 / M
"Love to satisfy the one I'm with"
Middleburg, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 1997

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dennis-TX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,116,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
rm_sbrnov65
Florida, United States
elfme
Florida, United States
mel194620
Florida, United States
bimal4both
Florida, United States
RouteMimeoSnips
Colorado, United States
discreetbi4older
Virginia, United States
BBC87
Swansea, United Kingdom
 
Status
Dennis-TX 65/M
Middleburg, Florida
Introduction
Hello, I'm a DWM, light drinker, (recent) non-smoker, who is drug/disease free (UB2). I have brown hair, blue eyes, stand 5'9" tall and weigh about 250lbs. I like most kinds of music, from rock n' roll to clasical, but not rap or head banger. I'm a kind of quiet gent, but can be talkative with the right person. I'm self sufficient, with my own house and work as an aircraft mechanic.
I have approximately 6 1/2" cut, and am a cuddler, hugger, kisser & lover. I get alot out of satisfying my partner, but do love to be satisfied also. I have experienced oral (give/take), anal (give/take), straight sex, and am willing to try just about anything that doesn't involve pain (physical or mental).
Give me a try. I can be very adventurous, with a experimenting partner.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone with a sense of who they are and what they want. I have done a little bit of Role-Play, and would love to try out some of your fantacies with you! Almost nothing is embarrasing to me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dennis-TX's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Middleburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 11, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses