Dennibri1 56 / M
"Hi I am Dennibri"
Orange, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2014

To view all of
Dennibri1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dennibri1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,578,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lahornybislave
Online NOW!
California, United States
c00lkid23
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
thaikimmi
New Jersey, United States
Jolie383cumeater
Singapore, Singapore
DeaTSjkt
New South Wales, Australia
SeekingDaddieCum
Illinois, United States
rara69miracle
Jakarta pusat, Indonesia
himawari2013_1
Tokyo, Japan
eve220
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Dennibri1 56/M
Orange, California
Introduction
Hi there I work 6 days a week and I pick up my son from school before I go to work. I don't do munch not a lot of time during the week I work on my house fixing it up just bought it and my son keeps me going on Sunday so that is me in a nut shell.

My Ideal Person There is no Ideal person out there I think it is a lot of luck when you find that one that makes you fell like nothing could go wrong no matter what happen

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Orange, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 6, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Transportation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses