Denise408 57 / F
"Transgender and female couple need a man"
shelbyville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 13, 2002

To view all of
Denise408's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Denise408's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,172 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tjeep58
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
jm0277
Illinois, United States
trythisone2015
Alabama, United States
Hardcock4unow61
Tennessee, United States
Soscott7430
Tennessee, United States
PalmsWorksBooms
Georgia, United States
jvgoins82
Tennessee, United States
HunginBama8
Alabama, United States
rm_jbowman07
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Denise408 57/F
shelbyville, Tennessee
Introduction
Hi i live in a small town and love the summer time swiming pools .sports cars .Boating ,sking ,cuddling on the couch ,being pampered ,also pampering that special someone. I am transgender and partner is female

My Ideal Person Someone to have fun with ,that likes to be pleased ,and can be pleasing We need a man to take care of our needs .We both love to please a man and are very oral take it any way he wants it I like it a little rough I do not use male part only oral and anal Oh hell we just like it

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Denise408's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • shelbyville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 8, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None