Dendrophylax 43 / 42 / C
"Enjoying life to the fullest!!!!"
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 2, 2015

To view all of
Dendrophylax's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dendrophylax's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,488 Active Members!*
Friends Network
colonelingus34
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
AnaRose69
Florida, United States
Danyel_C
Florida, United States
beachfinn44444
Florida, United States
soviet7066
Alberta, Canada
flcpl4funxxx
Florida, United States
rgarcia0019
Florida, United States
kklisa003
Florida, United States
Sexyparty1
Florida, United States
 
Status
Dendrophylax 43/C
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Introduction
We are looking for a female to have a recurring relationship with. We live in Palm Beach Gardens and have flexibility of schedule and a place to host. We also have the availability to travel. We are looking for someone to have a good time in and out of the bedroom. We are very comfortable with taking this slow as it makes for a better experience if everyone know each other and has great chemistry. We can make it as easy as a couple of drinks or a day on the boat. What ever is most comfortable for everyone. If you have any other questions please feel free to contact us and we will be more than happy to send you photos of us. Please we like to take the time and get to know the people we spend time with, but please no endless emails and text. If we think we would like each other, let's meet and great over drinks and see if there is chemistry. If not no big deal we had a pleasurable happy hour!!!!!

My Ideal Person Our ideal would be a drama free friendship with you, a relationship where we are all getting something. You are not just a way for us to fulfill a fantasy, and we are not just a way for you to try a new thing and forget about it (although it is all good if this is your first time!)

Information
  • 43/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 8, 1973 October 10, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Entertainer Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None