DemonSix64 52 / M
"Bin wieder da! (Back again)"
Menoken, North Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2014

To view all of
DemonSix64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DemonSix64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,024,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LotsASwing
Hagen, Germany
 
Status
DemonSix64 52/M
Menoken, North Dakota
Introduction
Naja. Will vieles ausprobiern. Moechte neue Freunde usw. Kennlernen.

Well, want to try new things, meet new people, things like that.

My Ideal Person Don't really prefer any one type, I think everyone has their better and worst about them, I just would like to experience the better side!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Never really gave this too much thought, get back to me about
this!


Habt nicht darueber gedacht, da kommen wir spaeter zurueck!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DemonSix64's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Menoken, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 28, 1964
Travels to: Menoken, North Dakota, United States
Hometown: Menoken, North Dakota, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses