Demoan1313 44 / M
"Looking for married female needing more. Couples also welcome"
North Webster, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2004

To view all of
Demoan1313's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Demoan1313's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,614,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_fireredhead3
Arizona, United States
Jules3535
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Demoan1313 44/M
North Webster, Indiana
Introduction
Well I have spent hours on AdultFriendFinder wracking my brain for witty things to say to people. So what the heck, I will just try writing a good introduction. First off I am married. I love my wife. So I keep asking myself what I am doing spending all of my time here. She goes to sleep and I want to talk to people. I don't know for sure what I want. Most of the time I just like to chat with people. A little flirtation never hurt anyone. I can be silly, sarcastic, and serious all in the same conversation. But I am always myself. And there are times when I am horny and want to talk about sex. But if that isn't your thing say down boy and I listen well. I would like to make some friends not just for sex but if that is a possibility who knows. I am not sure how far I would go in the right situation so I will leave it at that. But meet a friend with a possibility of benefits would be fun. I can cook, fix a computer and car, build a house and a piece of furniture, and my ability to give a massage has few equals (so I hear.)

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person would be a married female who isn't looking to change her life, just needs occasional satisfaction to help her stay happy. Oral is a must. I can stay home and not get oral. If she only wants oral fun, I am alright with that. But I am willing to discuss whatever she needs to be happy. Is that a good idea of what I am after? I am also open to hear from couples who want a third on occasion. But they need to let me know what they want, cause I would be there to help fulfill their desires.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Demoan1313's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • North Webster, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None