Delray152 72 / M
"Let us Move it on!"
Delray Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2015

To view all of
Delray152's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Delray152's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,128,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Delray152 72/M
Delray Beach, Florida
Introduction
- I am honest, keep commitments, warm, cuddly, attractive, great sense of humor, a giver.

- I love sex especaily when both my partner and I am thoroughly please, still excited, wants more!

- I am quite spontaneous and I favor non-structure in my life allowing me to often "do my own thing." I was a Peace Corps Volunteer, amateur abstract expressionist artist, pre-kindergarten teacher, a Cornell University faculty member, and a successful self-employed entrepreneur. I explore, create, fail, succeed, and stay true to my values. I enjoy having the time to assist my friends excel with their special talents.

- I'm quite low maintenance, very giving and forgiving. I would like meeting a partner I can share uncensored thoughts with. Happiness with myself is a wonderful gift I worked hard to achieve (most of the time). I would like again to share my happiness with a special woman.

- I enjoy listening –A rather uncommon trait for many of my compatriots from Brooklyn, NY.

- AGE: I believe a person is NOT old until regrets takes the place of dreams. I know there are people out there I wish to grow old with.

- I'm looking for someone to be good friends with.
- A sex partner.
- One nighters.
- Non- commitment.
- and if the chemistry is right move on to a loving relationship. –As Barbra Streisand sang:
"Love soft as an easy chair
Love fresh as the morning air
One love that is shared by two
I have found with you."

My Ideal Person Sensual, Gentle, Good sense of humor, Enjoys a lot of sex.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Delray152's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Delray Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 10, 1944
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Leadership coach
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses