DellMe69 56 / M
"Married former swinger seeking discrete fun. Interested in meeting married or single ladies or couples for straight fun."
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DellMe69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,979,823 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
DellMe69 56/M
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
Attractive, clean, DDF, non-smoker, Educated, self-employed,fun to be around. I love being with people, and am looking for some "playmates" who are like-minded and open for fun!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd love to meet a married woman at the grocery store
and follow her back to her place. After a HOT first encounter,
I then go back to visit her and she is outside by her pool in
a bikini with oil all over. She asks me to rub oil on her back
and I untie her top and as I spread the oil down her body I untie
her bottom and then my fingers do the walking until we end
up having another round of hot sex!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DellMe69's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 14, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None