Deliliap 59 / 60 / C
"I'm Single,"
Pocatello, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2001

To view all of
Deliliap's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Deliliap's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,873,043 Active Members!*
 
Status
Deliliap 59/C
Pocatello, Idaho
Introduction
I am Single, Please read on
I am looking for ladies that looking for friends, some companionship, to chat, or sex, relationship, one night stands, Quickies, and/or more,I am here to let the ladies decide. If there are any, that are polite enough to contact, or respond to a contact that they get from some one.
If there are any ladies that would like to get together for drinks and dinner, to talk or get to know me better, just let me know. If you want to chat or email before, to get to know more about me. Just ask?
If any of our old friends would like to get together, that would be great, get ahold of me. I know why there are so many single ladies on this site now, I think they are to scared to respond or talk with any one. I am a normal, average male, I can understand Caution, but silence is ignorance. At least be polite enough to respond with a NO when contacted.

My Ideal Person Sharing, and understanding now that I am by my self. Some one who like to go out and get a beer, go to coffee, breakfast, lunch, dinner, to house parties, get with other couples, or are up for some one on one, Or just wants to hang out with me, one on one watch a movie or get with family and/or friends. Camping, fishing. Just taking it easy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Deliliap's responses

Information
  • 59/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pocatello, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, American
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 15, 1957 January 3, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self employed Technician
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say