DelFuego909 56 / M
"BI GUY FOR HOT M2M EXPLORATION-STANDARD MEMBERS MAY CONTACT ME!"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
DelFuego909's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DelFuego909's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,066,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cristiancelta
Cataluna, Spain
Aram41975
Sarawak, Malaysia
edybailey
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
grandisimoparati
Cundinamarca, Colombia
 
Status
DelFuego909 56/M
Boston, Massachusetts
Introduction
UPDATED MARCH 2009

I'm a widowed single parent of a young child. I'm in great physical shape, lean and firm with a small, muscular build as I work out regularly.

My Ideal Person Although I totally love and desire women, as of late my desires toward younger men are strongest, and my primary reason for being an AdultFriendFinder member is to explore sex with men, and ultimately meet a hot local guy for an ongoing NSA sexual relationship/friendship. I had one oral bi experience a long time ago (mututal bj's with my closest friend) and it was HOTTER THAN HOT!! I haven't had any such experiences since, and it's only since becoming widowed, and even more so recently after ending a brief relationship with a woman, that I've been having an increasingly overwhelming desire to have more sexual experiences with guys.

I'm totally oral, and interested in bj's, mutual j/o, lots of body contact, touching, rimming, and kissing. I'm laid back, easygoing, have a great sense of humor, and am clean and safe. I'm not a 'top' or 'bottom'; I'm a regular guy who's been straight all his life and now feels a strong need to share intense physical pleasure with another guy.

Unlike with women, where I desire almost every one I lay eyes on in some way, shape, or form, I'm much more specific in my desires toward men. I'm attracted to guys who are younger than me (I'm 48 but look considerably younger), and physically lean and firm------no extra padding! I don't like any facial hair, but pubic hair is a must---the more the better!--I just don't like the shaved look on men or women, and as you can see in my photos, I'm not shaved. I'm not particular about body hair on the rest of a guy's body--I like smooth or some hair. I also prefer circumcised men. Although these are major preferences, I remain open as I explore. If you're a cool, clean, laid back, decent guy that I can trust and feel relaxed with, I'd love to hear from you! If you're someone like myself who has little or no bi experience, that's cool because we can gain experience together. But if you're a bit more experienced and willing to share with someone inexperienced, that would also be great. Discretion is an absolute requirement, and you'll get the same in return!

As I'm very inexperienced, I'm admittedly a bit nervous (although this only adds to the excitement!), so any understanding to that end is greatly appreciated and will be reciprocated.

Feel free to drop me a line at AdultFriendFinder. Photos are required if you wish to receive a response. I'm not into immediate anonymous hookups, so any messages to that end will be deleted. I'm unwilling to host until I get to know and trust you enough to feel completely comfortable with you. I have some free time one day per week which varies, and would like to play with a hot, easygoing, laid back kind of guy on a regular ongoing basis. I don't want to send endless e-mails, just enough to be in compliance with AdultFriendFinder's guidelines, maybe we can then chat by phone, and if we seem to be on the same wavelength, arrange to meet, and if it feels right, LET'S DO IT!!!

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: