DekadyntOne 37 / F
"Thrill Me...Instill Me....Drill Me....maybe ;)"
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
DekadyntOne's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DekadyntOne's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,641 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,742 Active Members!*
 
Status
DekadyntOne 37/F
Auckland, , New Zealand
Introduction
I'm pretty easy going and laid back, which you will find out if you take the time to chat with me, I'm also quite shy so if you're looking to hook up after one message then I'm not that girl!

Im a bigger woman and definitely not a stick figure so if that's not your thing then you should keep looking


My Ideal Person I'm not into bullshit artists, fake mofos or story tellers (unless it's got a really good twist and comes in book form). Also, if you consider yourself shallow and cant hold a decent conversation then move along

To keep my attention you definitely need to have a sense of humour or I'll just get bored I'm afraid...

Be straight up and honest so if you have trouble with doing that, please don't waste your time or mine.

If you find it really hard to speak English and I mean you can't string a sentence together without me going "wtf" then you're definitely in the wrong aisle.

You'd have to be at least a little bit intelligent...I'm definitely no Einstein, but that doesn't mean you have to be a complete dumb ass or I will probably give you a hard time about it and it would just get awkward lol.

I'm not into anyone that's already attached and besides if you're looking to tap someone else when you have someone already...you might want to change your situation...just an idea?

If you have got to this point and still awake then yay so far so good lol


Information
  • 37 / female
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 5, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Digital Web Manager
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: