DeeDee9060 52 / T
"Local n looking for other Cd lesbians :)"
Richmond, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 30, 2013

To view all of
DeeDee9060's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DeeDee9060's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,912,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kimmystpaul
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
comesee4
Florida, United States
donnasfunny
Illinois, United States
SpecialWendy4U
Virginia, United States
Giselle23608
Virginia, United States
DaisyGurly
South Carolina, United States
robindee36
Illinois, United States
peachesforman
Pennsylvania, United States
SarahElizabeth27
Virginia, United States
 
Status
DeeDee9060 52/T
Richmond, Virginia
Introduction
IM Me so we can chat .looking for local and discreet playmates. Heels, Hair, make up, Thigh Highs a must Sexy skirts, playful outfits, basic member so send e-mail so we can chat and find hook ups.Hot Sexy lingerie, all the things Two gurls really need. Will wright more latter. Just ask

My Ideal Person Looking for real hook ups. Basic member so can not receive e-mails right now Look me up on IM, Luv to chat dee four u 2, at a im say Hi. Full dress Gurl on Gurl. looking for another Hot playful versatile lesbian cd. Cum .. let play .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The Horny little gurl next door :) Comes over to sell some
cookies, am invited in by the lady of the house. showing
my wares leads to touching, kissing, and my first lesbian
experience ;) Hope to meet you soon.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, out side at night

View more of DeeDee9060's responses

Information
  • 52 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Richmond, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 28, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: