Debonair_1977 39 / M
"Did he jump or was he pushed?"
Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 21, 2007

To view all of
Debonair_1977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Debonair_1977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,357 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,670,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hbutch1588
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Michaelbrebteood
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
just_do_it_pussy
Virginia, United States
1974ChristyM
Arkansas, United States
Mcluving91
Minnesota, United States
jennibugj
Arkansas, United States
midaya2
Nebraska, United States
searcymilf2
Arkansas, United States
9inchtoi
California, United States
 
Status
Debonair_1977 39/M
Little Rock, Arkansas
Introduction
Yes, I know, a somewhat lame introduction, but all the clever titles seem to be taken. I'm a well-mannered and well-spoken 31 year old guy in central Arkansas looking to have fun (whether it be physical or intellectual, or both) with whomever finds me intriguing. An open-ended statement if there ever was one.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone with the perfect balance of cerebral instincts, emotional stability, and sexual bravado. Granted, a potent combination, and something of a rarity, but a delicious elixir of personality regardless. To paraphrase the cliche about art, I may not initially know who I want, but I'll know her when I see her (or them).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Debonair_1977's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 5, 1977
Hometown: Clarendon, Arkansas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Admin. Assistant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: