DearTracy 38 / M
"No soy nada del otro mundo... ni tampoco lo busco."
Reus, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2011

To view all of
DearTracy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DearTracy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,621,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Calurosa240
Madrid, Spain
DoilyStowsCajun
Castilla-Leon, Spain
Persephonne
Madrid, Spain
bonbondonostiarr
Colorado, United States
lily_pod
California, United States
poetisa_ardiente
Baleares, Spain
SweetEbonyQueen
Madrid, Spain
pielmorena5
Cataluna, Spain
sensualflower4
Cataluna, Spain
 
Status
DearTracy 38/M
Reus, Catalunya , Spain
vaya locura la de anoche
Introduction
Salidorro común y corriente como tantos otros.No tengo demasiado que decir, soy como soy. Con mis pocas virtudes y mis múltiples defectos.

Supongo que algo bueno tengo.

My Ideal Person Mi persona ideal es una mujer.
No una mujer cualquiera, una mujer abierta.
Guapa, pero no en el sentido de siempre, sino en la forma de ser. Que se sienta guapa, que actue como lo guapa que es, sin miedo a que otros la consideren fea.
Comprensiva con mi forma de ser, con mis aficiones y mis rarezas, pero no condescendiente.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of DearTracy's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Reus, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 22, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: informático
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, catalán
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: