Daz4oral 38 / M
"Not so vanilla here"
Cicero, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 16, 2012

To view all of
Daz4oral's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Daz4oral's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,161,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kinkyonlyplease
Illinois, United States
dirtyapril11
Oklahoma, United States
sxygirl4fun3547
Illinois, United States
seadarling1
Georgia, United States
mat301980
Illinois, United States
takeallurfluieds
Michigan, United States
Naughtymama40
Colorado, United States
andynbrooke
Illinois, United States
LithiumFlower22
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Daz4oral 38/M
Cicero, Illinois
Introduction
I am a average guy on the street but love to explore the kinky side in the bedroom. Not many things scare me off to try except extreme pain and poo. I love both sides, being in control and giving it up. Toys are always a good addition from cockrings to ass toys. Oral and juicy times are my favorite. I love it passionate but rough too, a good equality of the two. I am a single guy with no drama to worry about.

My Ideal Person I would like someone that can get kinky and just have a good night driving each other wild till we drop. Age doesn't matter, just be into kink or willing to explore it. Your limits will be honored, don't want to do anything your not comfortable with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Daz4oral's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Cicero, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 23, 1978
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: