DaytonToy 46 / M
"Come play with your toy!"
Dayton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2015

To view all of
DaytonToy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DaytonToy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,298 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,510,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
DaytonToy 46/M
Dayton, Ohio
Introduction
I'm a Dayton married man in his 40's looking for adult play. I'm in an open marriage and although we have a couples profile, I use this one for my own playmates. We decided a long time ago that we can explore with others, making connections and enjoying the freedom that accompanies openness. This is an adult site and as an adult we can choose to have responsible fun and explore what others have to offer. Sharing my experience to open minded women and couples is what I love to do. Check out my profile, look at the pics, and feel free to contact me if you're interested or want to know more. Want to reach me? Message me here first as I cannot initiate messages. Add me as a friend or add me to your hotlist to let me know that you'd like to chat - no obligation, just see where it goes. If I've added you to my hotlist, I'm really interested! I'm here, waiting and wanting to enjoy my sexual freedom with you!

Oh, I'm D/D free, v-safe and have lots of stamina. I simply love trying new things. No Limits!

My Ideal Person Ideal person(s). Hmm. Well, open minded women and couples are a must. No other stipulations other than a desire to have fun and enjoy the experiences we can share.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: