DayandRay 44 / 40 / C
"Looking for fun and friendship"
Santee, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 5, 2013

To view all of
DayandRay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DayandRay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,088,698 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexy_allainah
North Carolina, United States
OCFunPair
California, United States
alinamerc
California, United States
SexyLACouple
California, United States
3sumCouple1984
Okinawa, Japan
 
Status
DayandRay 44/C
Santee, California
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

LOCALS ONLY...within 20 miles of San Diego.

We've been together for 21 years, married 13. New to the lifestyle. We're looking for like minded couple for fun and friendship. A couple we can both get along with and go out with.

My Ideal Person We are looking for FWB situation where we all get along great and enjoy time together and then express that in private.

Couples should be between 35-47, she's tired of getting hit on my creepy old men. (Sorry hot fellas over 50)

We're not Ken & Barbie or athletic built. We're not looking for that either. We're a real couple, committed to each other, who are looking for some fun both inside and outside the bedroom.

Ray is just starting to explore her sexuality and we're new to exploring. We'd like to find couples friends with similar interests for safe play.

We're both drug and disease free.

Same room swap only, no single men at this time.

View more of DayandRay's responses

Information
  • 44/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Santee, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 12, 1972 June 29, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Driver admin
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Jewish
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses