Dawn_L 59 / F
"Hello, Dawn L here."
West Charleston, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 12, 2010

To view all of
Dawn_L's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dawn_L's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,163,270 Active Members!*
 
Status
Dawn_L 59/F
West Charleston, Vermont
feeling frisky today!
Introduction
NOTICE : NO married MEN, period...ever. Men Only as Part of a Male/female couple.

02/2010 Hi, I have just returned from two months in Thailand and it was awesome. It was my second time there visiting more of that countries beautiful and interesting places.

My home is located in Northern Vermont, The summers here are exquisite, when it’s not raining or cold.


I am here hoping to make some new friends to have lots of fun with, explore my renude sexual needs and desires which includes finding my life partner.

I like to travel, entertain and be entertained, I enjoy exercise several times a week, Staying fit and healthy is part of my lifestyle. I enjoy good food which is why I have to compensate with lots of physical activity. I would like to share some good times with some other like minded safe adult individuals.

I like to explore new places, beaches, oceans, forests and lakes, I scuba dive when in warm climates, I would like to learn to sail and fly a plane. I am very computer savvy. Antique and muscle cars are cool too. herbaly friendly, but not into the heavy alcohol thing.
A pleasant cocktail now an then is just fine.

My Ideal Person The ideal person(s) would be Honest, Settled, stable, open minded, optimisitc, positive, outgoing, very sensual,like to give and recieve massages, Enjoy touching and being touched.

Would prefer them to be full of humor and smiles. Willing to be patient, must be trustworthy an Honest. Be willing to explore, rediscover and learn new things, together.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zep, Yes, many many more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex, Massage, Breast suckling

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Dawn_L's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • West Charleston, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 12, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: computer stuff
Race: American Indian
Religion: New Age
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, Spanish, Thai
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: