DavidfromSR 51 / M
"looking for friends for good times. Ideally a FWB"
Sauk Rapids, Minnesota, United States
 
Silver Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DavidfromSR's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
letsgetuwet889
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
JeweledBeaveramI
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Oneplayfulwoman
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
foxigirl56201
Minnesota, United States
SaintCloud56303
Minnesota, United States
jessyjado
Colorado, United States
Reallyhotcouple3
Louisiana, United States
hotterwithage45
New Jersey, United States
CuriousLnD
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
DavidfromSR 51/M
Sauk Rapids, Minnesota
Introduction
I enjoy going out for drinks, getting to know people and carrying on a good conversation. Flirtation is always fun.

I travel for work a few times a year. Work travel brings me to Las Vegas, Milwaukee, WI, Orlando, FL, Seattle, WA. Always looking to meet new fun people.

I enjoy motorcycling, 4wheeling and enjoying each others company.

My Ideal Person I am looking for friends(females or couples) that would be fun to hang out with to have a few drinks and if things go well, so be it, if not, at least I've met some new friends.
A female for on going encounters when we both have the "itch"

I can be discreet and I am VERY straight.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DavidfromSR's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Sauk Rapids, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 11, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts