DavidRingoMoon 62 / M
"Seeking intimacy, passionate kisses and sensuous fun"
Langley, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2015

To view all of
DavidRingoMoon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DavidRingoMoon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xsmileo
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
DavidRingoMoon 62/M
Langley, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I'm a married man and I'm not interested in changing my current situation. I'm looking for discreet love affairs. To enjoy and give back passion and intimacy. Evenings in my Love Nest, or day times in yours!
Tuesday / Wednesday or Wednesday / Thursdays at noons, come out to Douglas Park in Langley, and listen or come up on the stage and sing with me, lets have some fun!!!

My Ideal Person My ideal lover, would be a Woman, who's need for passion, intimacy, and fulfillment (and hot kisses) matches my own, preferably a non-smoker,basically, I love all women!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of DavidRingoMoon's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Langley, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 24, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business/Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: