Davect40 43 / 44 / C
"41M/42F Looking for couples to join us for some adult fun!"
Suffolk, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 27, 2013

To view all of
Davect40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Davect40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,066,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MasterLee_VA
Virginia, United States
Clitdancer4u
Virginia, United States
puppetwitstrings
Virginia, United States
chasbo66
California, United States
TwoRunners
Virginia, United States
SweetSweetFun
Virginia, United States
jandk17
Virginia, United States
sex69couple2fuck
Virginia, United States
Tall14U2C
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Davect40 43/C
Suffolk, Virginia
Can't wait for the warmer weather to hit. I miss outside naked time.
Introduction
We are a happily married straight couple looking to have some fun. She isn't bi but is okay with a little girl on girl play to get the guys going. He is straight and knows how to please a lady. We are a discreet fun couple who enjoy having a few laughs with fun people.

My Ideal Person We are looking for straight couples who are interested in meeting up for some adult fun. We do not play alone so don't ask. Also no single men please. We are interested in meeting new friends for drinks or coffee first to see if there is any attraction. We aren't opposed to just playing around and a soft swap at the first get together to break the ice. We are interested in friends with similar body types to ours and close to our ages. Disease free is a given. Don't hesitate to message us. If we don't accept your friend request, please don't be offended. We like to keep our friends list to local people who are our type. We aren't interested in pic collectors.

Information
  • 43/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Suffolk, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 18, 1972 April 8, 1972
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts