Dattdewdof850 43 / M
"Looking for Fun"
Panama City Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 2, 2011

To view all of
Dattdewdof850's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dattdewdof850's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,116,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
darkanlovie200
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
jaerenee
Georgia, United States
LeafyClit
Florida, United States
Shawtygapeach
Georgia, United States
hottfinebrown
Florida, United States
Blackgirl858508
Texas, United States
RNBSN46
Alabama, United States
wifespreads4BBCs
Massachusetts, United States
Marizabel51
Azua, Dominican Republic
 
Status
Dattdewdof850 43/M
Panama City Beach, Florida
Introduction
I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do. I've always been good at letting the moment provide. The philosophy I live by is don't judge, but always stay true to my personal set of values. When I'm out driving I want to keep going forever. Sexually, I'm just like Denny's-open for business all night long. I get along best with people who aren't afraid to call a spade a spade. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting.

**** To all those who send flirts trust me if i view your profile I'm interested unfortunately I'm standard so I can't respond but I'm always on chat so feel free to hmu I dont bite I promise.****

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dattdewdof850's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Panama City Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 2, 1973
Travels to: Washington, D.C., District of Columbia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English