Datemywife3 39 / 41 / C
"Looking for exciting, new experiences!!!"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2008

To view all of
Datemywife3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Datemywife3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,155 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,025,736 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FunmonctonCpl
Alberta, Canada
justpeeking22
Alberta, Canada
happycoupl4u
Alberta, Canada
creamcannon2000
British Columbia, Canada
swingersresort66
Leon, Nicaragua
chadandvickie
Alberta, Canada
happyfuntime21
Alberta, Canada
DARE2SHARE
Alberta, Canada
DnlaxerGmale
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Datemywife3 39/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Sorry to everyone we were chatting with before Christmas. We've been out of the loop fighting a nasty bug but hoping to get back into it!
Introduction
What can we say other than Fuck this website! Haha If you want to contact us, use our handle and mail us at the most widely used mail service out there :G

UPDATE April 19/2015
After seeing that almost every other couple that contacted us was pushing for a bi female experience, we've decided to take the idea of couples off of our list. We love chatting with you and making new friends. But this just isn't our thing inside the bedroom.
We still haven't found a special single male to develop a long term relationship with. Is there anyone out there that is classy and willing to open up to her? We don't want any more games, just good times with a good guy.

***Alright, we can't stress this enough..... If you send a one liner, we won't bother. If you play around and dodge questions or requests to share info, we won't waste our time with you. If you contact us, but aren't willing to share a picture, you guessed it, we won't bother with you. So put some effort in it or move on. We aren't bitchy people, we're just tired of the games.**

We are a happily married couple that has been through hell and back together. Our love is strong, and our devotion to one another cannot be matched. We have experienced a lot of interesting things together over the years, and now we're looking for something different.
She is 5'3, curvy with shoulder length brown hair and hazel eyes. She is sweet, sexy and incredibly intelligent. He is 5'8, average build with brown hair and hazel eyes. He is creative, handy and humorous. We are both hard working parents who don't have a ton of time but hope to make more out of the free stuff we have. We like to hike,bike and camp. We enjoy pubs, fires and dinner parties with good people. We absolutely love to ski/snowboard and would like to find friends to hit the slopes with.
We practice REGULAR HYGIENE and expect the same of anyone that contacts us. We are D&D free and expect the same as well. Discretion is both certainly expected and assured.

WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

My Ideal Person We want a person or couple with whom we feel like friends to help spark a comfortable a fun experience. As mentioned above, we have no experience with couples, so we are looking for those who are willing to go slow with us as we figure this out.
Physically, she prefers a clean shaved face, men who are in good/reasonable shape and match closely to hubby's physique. He likes a wide variety of women, but one's with sexy curves always seem to win him over. We don't want really young guys or really old men, 30-40 ish. Also, it's not a deal breaker but she is drawn more to white males who are circumcised.
No cock-shots please.The kind of pics you put out are a good indicator of what kind of guy you are.

She is only willing to play as a couple when she plays. No one on one's for her at this time. We are not looking to be degraded, or play rough. We are both straight, so there will be no guy on guy action but men would have to be comfortable with close contact.
We don't smoke, and would prefer those that don't as well, but some exceptions could be made.
Anything else, just ask!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Datemywife3's responses

Information
  • 39/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1977 April 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None None