Datalink 56 / M
"Enjoyable suburbanite man desires friendship and more..."
Suburban Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 22, 1997

To view all of
Datalink's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Datalink's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,573,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
melrosecpl
Illinois, United States
Kiwiguice
Illinois, United States
NottyTeacher74
Illinois, United States
ALWAYSBANNDKYLIE
Illinois, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
rndazn35
Illinois, United States
FunkYou2guy
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Datalink 56/M
Suburban Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
I am a happily (mostly) married man that desires a friendship, along with a sexual relationshiop (I can’t sleep with someone I don’t enjoy being around). I would like to meet a woman that is easy to talk to, has no problem dealing with a wry smartass (that’s me!), and agrees that this should be a mutual relationship – we both please each other.

I may or may not be intimate with a woman on our first encounter or even any subsequent encounter. I’d like to get to know you to see if we click on both an cognitive and physical level. I’m not shallow, but I do need to be attracted to my partner.

My Ideal Person My description of the perfect affair partner is someone that is married (absolute MUST), is attractive, has a sense of humor, and is intelligent.

Do I seek anything else from you other than sex? Yes, actually I do. Not an emotional relationship, however. But it would be nice if you’re also available to go out from time to time, maybe catch a event, or watch a movie. I’m not all about sex. My marriage is generally boring although I do love my wife. I need a little spice in my life. I’m not looking for a one-night stand. I could go out to a bar to find that. I want a woman that will stick around for a while. If you do, I promise I’ll give you plenty in return! If you meet and have the above qualities, I’d enjoy to hear from you.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Datalink's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 56 / male
  • Suburban Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 12, 1960
Hometown: Suburban Chicago, Illinois
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Korean, Spanish, Tagalog
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses