DarylNicky 47 / 39 / C
"PARTY N PLAY"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 7, 2014

To view all of
DarylNicky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DarylNicky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,245 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,164,910 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotSexxx210
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
simply7582
Ohio, United States
twobereal
Washington, United States
missdeed
Manchester, United Kingdom
sexy_cat1960
Bavaria, Germany
diefreibeuterin
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
playtime7980
California, United States
kinkycplincanon
Colorado, United States
coloplaytoy
Colorado, United States
 
Status
DarylNicky 47/C
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
Just ask if you really want to know anything about us. No need to type everything out when its just easier to tell you!! We do like partying when it comes to sexual encounters.

My Ideal Person Our ideal couple or person would have to be along the same kind of interests that we have. We are both straight but she will play with another girl if it is started by the other girl. Foreplay for us is a must for us. We love to play and experiment, we like touching, kissing, rubbing and candles. All of that is just as important as sex. We are not pushy or rude. We are just looking for people who are easy to get along with and are looking to have fun. If that seems like you then we cant wait to meet ya and go from there.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Depeche Mode, Stained, Foo Fighters

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope...Never have really fantasized of having sex with
a celebrity.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DarylNicky's responses

Information
  • 47/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 10, 1969 September 11, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None