Darryllcart 49 / M
"My desires are just simple I want to meet women or couples who desire to have sexual encounters"
Mesquite, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2015

To view all of
Darryllcart's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Darryllcart's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Darryllcart 49/M
Mesquite, Texas
Introduction
I'm 6 ft 1 and weigh 221 lbs. I have no hang ups or judge anyone for their sexual desires or behavior. I'm drug and disease free. I bring no drama as I am single. I'm in my mid forties, am financially independent and love to experience something new. I work in the advertising sector as a website and print media buyer for a major agency. I travel so I'm out of town many times throughout the year. Would entertain taking someone on out of town trips if interested.

My Ideal Person I Don't care to be around smokers or heavy drinkers all that much. I enjoy having drinks, a great bottle of wine or ice cold beers, I do not enjoy someone drunk and acting a fool. Please be honest about any sexual health issues you may have that could Impact myself or others in the lifestyle. I'm Open to fetish and fantasy role play as log as it isn't too "wild". I don't have hang ups concerning race or religious beliefs. I'm a sucker for Redheads but hair color is not a big concern. I am attracted to woman who are confident and not afraid to speak their mind. I prefer women whose height and weight are in proportion to each other.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Mesquite, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 8, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses