Daro416 56 / 55 / C
"Looking for GREAT times"
Landing, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2013

To view all of
Daro416's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Daro416's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,024,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
realcplub2
New York, United States
 
Status
Daro416 56/C
Landing, New Jersey
Introduction
Newer couple have been together for almost 3 years now.Met right here on AdultFriendFinder. Just looking for some fun. Have done MFM and even a 5some. Looking for couples and singles for some good times.Interested in exploring more of the bi-curious side of things with males and females. He is easy going and she is a little shy at first. We are Not Ken and Barbie just want some fun.

Pic's coming soon... if need to see right now look at either
profile.

My Ideal Person Singles or couples serious about meeting and have great times

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Daro416's responses

Information
  • 56/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Landing, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 2, 1960 December 15, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses