Darkthoughts71 44 / M
"The darker the better"
Victor, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2012

To view all of
Darkthoughts71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Darkthoughts71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,578,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
4UKittenKatie
Ontario, Canada
Lovergirl6189
New York, United States
MyOhMy8030
New York, United States
lusciousmaggie
New Jersey, United States
arabiansexyness
Ontario, Canada
AdventureUsss
New York, United States
 
Status
Darkthoughts71 44/M
Victor, New York
Message me to get together.
Introduction
When you are laying on the bed and you feel the light touch running up your inner thigh, the one that feels on so good and you don't want it to stop when it circles around and goes back down and comes back up. Just teasing you, but ready to please you. You want to move but you can't. You want to reach out and touch and feel that other person but, they are not there. You are by yourself and just the phone in your hand talking. Now wouldn't it be nicer to just have me there with you so you could hold and touch and feel and enjoy everything?

I enjoy bringing nothing but pleasure to my partner. That is my priority. I know I will get mine so I'm not affair to wait. That is part of the fun.

***WARNING: I do not give permission to any institutions or Tests or Study Projects to use any of my personal information, chats, or pictures in any way and will consider it a violation of my privacy. I will pursue litigation to the utmost of my availability should any institution ignore this disclaimer

My Ideal Person Looking for a partner in crimes of pleasure and passion.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Darkthoughts71's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Victor, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 20, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses