Darknight4574 42 / M
"don't judge a book by his ink"
upper ferntree gully, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 11, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Darknight4574's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,053,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kiwibird321Oy
Victoria, Kenya
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
rm_trina708
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
Darknight4574 42/M
upper ferntree gully, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
i am a single guy who just wants to have some fun.

i am a real person who wants straight up nsa fun. don't want another relationship at the moment so good clean safe fun it is. i love sex in all it's shape and glory and don't think i should deprive myself of it.

i am well groomed , clean , safe and would like an ongoing buddy. i also have a high sex drive and stamina and would love to have some naughty fun with the right person.

i am an intelligent professional and not pushy and am relaxed and easygoing with a gsoh. also like a good conversation as well as bedroom fun.

My Ideal Person someone who knows how to get in touch with there deepest desires and fantasies and wants to explore. someone who wants to have something ongoing but no commitment and above all good clean fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Darknight4574's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • upper ferntree gully, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 2, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: team leader
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None