Darke_Soul 44 / M
"Who do I have to fuck to get some sex around here?"
Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2007

To view all of
Darke_Soul's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Darke_Soul's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,670,050 Active Members!*
 
Status
Darke_Soul 44/M
Altoona, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I really just want some love and affection to cure a case of terminal loneliness. As far as tastes go, I'm into just about anything, and if I haven't done it, I'll be willing to try it. I love pleasing my lover, giving them just what they want...gentle, romantic, rough, spank me and make me say "May I have another?"...I'm open to suggestions. So if you've got fire in you, drop me a line.

My Ideal Person ...has a pulse. =) But seriously...someone with an open mind who's not afraid to get crazy. I don't care what you look like or how old you are. You only live once. Let's live.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ahh...there are so many...
Well I've always been partial to the bored housewife
fantasy. I'm walking by a neighbor's house in
the morning right after his wife has sent him off to work.
She asks me to have a look at something inside that's
broken and doesn't matter. She's so love-starved
that she can't hide it, and soon I'm teasing screams
of pleasure from her mouth. And tomorrow she wants me to
fix her lawnmower...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Can't think of any. I like to fantasize about real people,
not celebrities.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Darke_Soul's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: August 13, 1972
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Freelance Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses