Darkcable13 44 / M
"Enjoying the best life has to offer!"
Admiralty, Hong Kong, China
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2014

To view all of
Darkcable13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Darkcable13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,028,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kristin19783
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
Darkcable13 44/M
Admiralty, 13 , China
Introduction
I'm here to enjoy life beyond the ordinary, share honest moments with like-minded persons and explore experiences in a way that leaves no regrets. In short, I'm on AdultFriendFinder after a long break to reclaim the spontaneity that make playing, dating and sharing worth the time.
Traveling, dancing and exercising are a big part of who I am so please expect those conversations to come up from time to time. All in all, I'm a easy going professional that needs a little bit more excitement..Chat soon..WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other law.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is conscientious about staying in shape, healthy and well groomed. Along with the physical attractiveness my ideal woman must be a classy lady that has risk taking tendencies. To explain, it would be very arousing for her to be impeccably dressed in a nice dress but surprise me with her panties being in her purse. Honesty and openness would complete the entire circle of sexy idealism from my perspective.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Darkcable13's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Admiralty, Hong Kong, China
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 24, 1972
Travels to: Riverside, California, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: