DarkTraveller 40 / M
"Im not looking to change anyone's situation .. Just looking to play with like minded people ;) I'm always re-inventing myself ... let's just see what happens."
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
DarkTraveller's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DarkTraveller's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,424 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,066,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Enamoradaoff1
Tamaulipas, Mexico
hotdoggz69
Queensland, Australia
Pecorita2000
Sonora, Mexico
ines383
Distrito Federal, Mexico
im_soaking_wet
Alberta, Canada
deedee_2015
Alberta, Canada
farmerbri
Pennsylvania, United States
sinyeli
Taipei, Taiwan
PlayWithMeGoodie
Arizona, United States
 
Status
DarkTraveller 40/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
... LONG day at work :)
Introduction
Well hello there. It's odd where you can end up at when you are out surfing. I ended up here, and on a lark, thought I'd give it a try.
I just got back from backpacking through Spain and France, and after 6 months away have found out that the world has gone on without me. I'm not one to let the 'little' things get to me, so for me it's onward and upward.
On a whim, back in May, I quite my job, sold off everything, put the rest into storage, rented out the apartment and jumped a plane to Spain. I have been winging it ever since.
I find myself back in Calgary right now and I figure I need to re-invent me. (Relying a little on the impulsiveness of my personality, and some creative suggestions from outside influences.
Could that be you?
Inquiring minds will have fun finding out!

Update: What I'd like to find is a like minded Sassy that wants to explore and learn with me.
Are you game?

WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my personal privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys life, has an adventurous spirit, knows how to laugh at themselves and the rest of the world, is physically active and enjoys being outdoors. Someone who is secure in themself, but doesn't mind being pampered (from time to time).
Someone who enjoys the simple things in life, but can also dress to kill and rub elbows with some of the upper crust.
Spontaneous and impulsive traits are an absolute must, with an emerging exhibitionist side to match.
I'm looking for someone who doesn't play mind games, knows what they want and who is simply looking for an uncomplicated good time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I think about sexually adventurous and willling partners. Someone who has an imagination and who doesnt shy away from exploration.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DarkTraveller's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 28, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computers are IT.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, TitbitofFrench
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: