DarkSkinnedStud 29 / M
"Dark and Handsome guy looking for fun"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
DarkSkinnedStud's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DarkSkinnedStud's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,839 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,007,788 Active Members!*
 
Status
DarkSkinnedStud 29/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
In Melbourne 11th-13th June...
Introduction
UPDATE - emigrated to Australia!! Pommie in Sydney

Hey there fellow AdultFriendFinder members!!!

Exactly what it says on the tin...i'm a guy who is simply just looking for funtimes.

I am 28 years old, chocolate coloured skin (that's milk chocolate not dark chocolate) I have lived in various places and love travelling. I am possibly the most easy going person you could ever meet and I enjoy life!! I have a good sense of humour and have a positive outlook on life, pretty happy(filthy minded) character in all.

My sense of humour is rather varied so if you like anything from Big Bang Theory, Fresh Prince of Bel Air, Peep Show, The Office then we'd get on!

Sexually...I am a very naughty fella and you can get an idea of what i am like in my testimonials I do have a very high sex drive and love hot steamy long sessions of passionate sex!!

NSA sex is fine but the best sex is with someone compatible...if we're on the same wavelength, let the fireworks begin.

any questions just ask...ohh and i do have pics of my face etc but i'm just being discreet. So just ask if you would like to see more...

Cheerio

My Ideal Person Ideally looking for a fuckbuddy, however as I travel to the main cities alot, looking for some good fun with likeminded people who can become friends with benefits.
Someone chilled out and enjoys the finer things in life, laughter and sex as much as me!

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 17, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Speaks: English, French
My Trophy Case: