[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
DarkSecretOfYour 57 / M
"Attention Ladies!!!!"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2014

To view all of
DarkSecretOfYour's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DarkSecretOfYour's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,016,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Melissa_48044
Michigan, United States
2hot4just1bbc
Illinois, United States
theoneL69
Missouri, United States
MsFellatioMaster
California, United States
sairasexy3084
Guatemala
MacLady719
Colorado, United States
rissat1976
Missouri, United States
kkat26
Colorado, United States
 
Status
DarkSecretOfYour 57/M
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
Attention ladies, I am a single black man looking for a female for an on going physical relationship. I am a laid back, down to earth man who enjoys a variety of things. I like movies, concerts, comedy clubs, sporting events, theater, jazz clubs, photography, and working out. It doesn't always have to be about sex. I would like a woman who I can have conversations and hangout with as well. I am very busy during the week so it would be nice to find a woman who I can hang out with over the weekends and some evenings. The woman must have an extremely high sex drive because I enjoy long intense lovemaking sessions where after we are finished, we both are hot, sweaty and the room smells like sex. I have tremendous stamina so be prepared! If you think you can handle that, then we need to talk about the possibilities of making it happen.

My Ideal Person An available intelligent, woman with a sense of humor.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DarkSecretOfYour's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 14, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Health and Wellness
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None