DarkMeatBro24 41 / M
"IF you see me on IM shoot me a line"
Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 31, 2005

To view all of
DarkMeatBro24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DarkMeatBro24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,105,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
desiree4u3
Pennsylvania, United States
slut_couple
Pennsylvania, United States
lilangel360
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_staceelew75
Pennsylvania, United States
xxsweetdesiresxx
Pennsylvania, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
trish2269
New York, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
bbwcuckoldcp
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
DarkMeatBro24 41/M
Allentown, Pennsylvania
King_bison if you wanna kick it
Introduction
I don't judge cause it's not my place to do so,I am very much just laid back and love to have a good time.. I don't see color and you shouldn't either so if you do then keep it moving cause I have no time for ignorant small minded people.

My Ideal Person High Sex drive and willing to try new things, a woman that is always ready to experiment and not by shy at all and knows how to be vocal...A woman that loves to suck dick and knows how to do it well without any hesitation. Please NO GAY MEN again No GAY MEN

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of DarkMeatBro24's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 8, 1974
Hometown: brooklyn, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Tech
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: