DarkMan1355 28 / M
"To enjoy every ounce of bliss."
Bay Area, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
DarkMan1355's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DarkMan1355's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,658,231 Active Members!*
 
Status
DarkMan1355 28/M
Bay Area, California
Introduction
D&D Free and STD Free (and I expect the same)

I have a wide variety of tastes, interests, and tend to be a "go with the flow" type of man. I feed off of the passion of my partner to put ourselves in a place of ecstasy and bliss. If it's a rougher mood I am as rough as needed but can be slow and sensual also. I can easily be discreet, but I do prefer a FWB. I'm looking for pleasure and euphoria to stimulate the mind and body, just need some to join me.

My Ideal Person One night stands are fine but ideally someone you can build some type of chemistry with, be it friends or whatever.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DarkMan1355's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Bay Area, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 27, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: